Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding any aspect of the club please use the following contacts listed below and join us on Facebook

 

          EMAIL : granitestatehrc1@gmail.com

Club Positions

                      
President  Chuck Poat 603-878-1351 c23lpoat@comcast.net
Vice President Reggie Ouellette 603-673-5314 rlocms@charter.net
 Treasurer Madeleine Lowe 603-783-9201 mlowe@lowetemp.com
 Secretary Christi Scarpino 978-257-2796 Whalom@verizon.net
 Member at Large
 Ken Morey 603-888-2848 kmorey@comcast.net
 Member at Large   
 Member at Large   
 NewsletterKen Morey603-888-2848kmorey@comcast.net
 HELDCA Rep Steve Lowe 603-783-9201 steve@lowetemp.com
 Hunt Test Chairman Tom Balderacchi 203-627-2651 balderacchi@charter.net

   




 
 
  Site Map