Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding any aspect of the club please use the following contacts listed below and join us on Facebook

 

          EMAIL : granitestatehrc1@gmail.com

Club Officers

                      

President

Wes Reed

831-4689

wes@riseandshineretrievers.com

Vice President

Stephen O'Neil

401-0233

dappertwo@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Madeleine Lowe

783-9201


mlowe@lowetemp.com

Secretary

Meg Hardy

930-4027

hikeapup@gmail.com

Members at Large

Teddy Sleath

674-2488

teddysleath@gmail.com

Members at Large

Ken Morey

888-2848

kmorey@comcast.net

Members at Large

Chuck Poat

878-1351

c231poat@comcast.net

Newsletter

Ken Morey

888-2848

kmorey@comcast.net


Merchandise




HELDCA Rep

Steve Lowe

783-9201

steve@lowetemp.com

Hunt Test Chairman

Tom Balderacchi

203-627-2651

balderacchi@charter.net

Hunt Test Secretary

Maria and Giovanna Balderacchi

203-627-2651

balderacchi@charter.net
   
            
 

 



 
 
  Site Map